Loading

Itinerary Highlights

Singapore to Hong Kong
Number of nights: 7 nights
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Code: M005
Cruise Ship: Queen Mary 2

Hong Kong to Sydney
Number of nights: 17 nights
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Code: M006A
Cruise Ship: Queen Mary 2

Melbourne to Hong Kong
Number of nights: 24 nights
Date: Mar 7, 2020
Code: Q008E
Cruise Ship: Queen Elizabeth

Sydney to Hong Kong
Number of nights: 22 nights
Date: Mar 9, 2020
Code: Q009B
Cruise Ship: Queen Elizabeth

Brisbane to Hong Kong
Number of nights: 20 nights
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Code: Q009E
Cruise Ship: Queen Elizabeth

Singapore to Hong Kong
Number of nights: 7 nights
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Code: Q010
Cruise Ship: Queen Elizabeth

Hong Kong to Yokohama
Number of nights: 11 nights
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Code: Q011
Cruise Ship: Queen Elizabeth

Tokyo to Hong Kong
Number of nights: 16 nights
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Code: Q030A
Cruise Ship: Queen Elizabeth

Tokyo to Hong Kong
Number of nights: 7 nights
Date: Oct 25, 2020
Code: Q031
Cruise Ship: Queen Elizabeth

Hong Kong to Singapore
Number of nights: 7 nights
Date: Nov 1, 2020
Code: Q032
Cruise Ship: Queen Elizabeth

Hong Kong to Brisbane
Number of nights: 20 nights
Date: Nov 1, 2020
Code: Q032A
Cruise Ship: Queen Elizabeth

Hong Kong to Sydney
Number of nights: 22 nights
Date: Nov 1, 2020
Code: Q032B
Cruise Ship: Queen Elizabeth

Hong Kong to Melbourne
Number of nights: 24 nights
Date: Nov 1, 2020
Code: Q032C
Cruise Ship: Queen Elizabeth

Fremantle to Hong Kong
Number of nights: 27 nights
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Code: M104H
Cruise Ship: Queen Mary 2

Melbourne to Hong Kong
Number of nights: 20 nights
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Code: M105B
Cruise Ship: Queen Mary 2

Sydney to Hong Kong
Number of nights: 17 nights
Date: Feb 21, 2021
Code: M105F
Cruise Ship: Queen Mary 2

Sydney to Hong Kong
Number of nights: 20 nights
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Code: V107
Cruise Ship: Queen Victoria

Hong Kong to Singapore
Number of nights: 7 nights
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Code: M107
Cruise Ship: Queen Mary 2

Hong Kong to Singapore
Number of nights: 5 nights
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Code: V108A
Cruise Ship: Queen Victoria

Singapore to Hong Kong
Number of nights: 8 nights
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Code: Q110
Cruise Ship: Queen Elizabeth

Hong Kong to Tokyo
Number of nights: 11 nights
Date: Apr 3, 2021
Code: Q111
Cruise Ship: Queen Elizabeth

Cruise LineCunard Line
Cruise ShipQueen Elizabeth
Duration5 Nights
PriceFrom 0

Departure Dates

Please contact us for more departure dates
February 13, 2020 (Thu)
February 18, 2020 (Tue)
March 7, 2020 (Sat)
March 9, 2020 (Mon)
March 11, 2020 (Wed)
March 24, 2020 (Tue)
March 31, 2020 (Tue)
October 16, 2020 (Fri)
October 25, 2020 (Sun)
November 1, 2020 (Sun)
February 11, 2021 (Thu)
February 18, 2021 (Thu)
February 21, 2021 (Sun)
February 28, 2021 (Sun)
March 10, 2021 (Wed)
March 20, 2021 (Sat)
March 26, 2021 (Fri)
April 3, 2021 (Sat)