Loading

HOTLINES

Tour Hotline: 604.656.1111 // Cruise Hotline: 604.717.1111

Branch Locations

Richmond Head Office

8899 Odlin Crescent
Richmond, B .C. Canada V6X 3Z7

Google maps

Tel: 604.656.6000
Fax: 604.270.6020
Email:
richmond@silkway.com

Now Open!

Burnaby Crystal Mall Branch (2) - Cruiseship Centre

Crystal Mall #2315, 4500 Kingsway
Burnaby, B.C.
Canada V5H 2A9

Google maps

Tel: 604.718.9000
Fax: 604.430.8780
Email:
burnaby@silkway.com

Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Sunday & Holidays: Closed

Burnaby Metrotown Branch

Metrotown Centre
#163, 4800 Kingsway
Burnaby, B.C.
Canada V5H 4J2

Google maps

Tel: 604.637.2000
Fax: 604.430.2887
Email:
metrotown@silkway.com

Hours:
Monday to Friday:
10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday
: 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sunday & Holidays: 11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Coquitlam Centre Branch

Coquitlam Centre #2738,2929 Barnet Hwy,
Coquitlam, B.C.
Canada V3B 5R5

Google maps

Tel: 604.472.3000
Fax: 604.468.8813
Email:
coquitlam@silkway.com

Hours:
Monday to Tuesday: 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday to Friday: 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday & Holidays: 11:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Richmond Aberdeen Branch

Aberdeen Centre
#1060, 4151 Hazelbridge Way
Richmond, B.C.
Canada V6X 4J7

Google maps

Tel: 604.248.8000
Fax: 604.233.0866
Email:
aberdeen@silkway.com

Hours:
Monday to Sunday:
9:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Holidays: Closed

Surrey Central City Shopping Centre Branch

Central City Shopping Centre #3000,
10153 King George Blvd.,
Surrey, B.C.
Canada V3T 2W2

Google maps

Tel: 604.634.3000
Fax: 604.588.8702
Email:
surrey@silkway.com

Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Saturday: 10:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Sunday & Holidays: Closed

Burnaby Crystal Mall Branch (1)

Crystal Mall #1328, 4500 Kingsway
Burnaby, B.C.
Canada V5H 2A9

Google maps

Tel: 604.718.9000
Fax: 604.430.8780
Email:
burnaby@silkway.com

Hours:
Monday to Sunday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Holidays: Closed

Vancouver Oakridge Branch

Unit 419 Oakridge Centre Mall
650 West 41st Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Z 2M9

Google maps

Tel: 604.656.1000
Fax: 604.879.6096
Email: 
vancouver@silkway.com

Hours:
Monday to Tuesday:
9:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday to Friday: 9:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Sunday: 11:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Holidays: Closed

Specialty Departments:

8899 Odlin Crescent,
Richmond, British Columbia,
Canada, V6X 3Z7

Google maps

Tel: 604.276.2221
Fax: 604.276.2262
Email: info@tpitravel.ca